Songbook Vol. 2
Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.

1. You See But You Don’t Hear – 10:28
2. Vanda Justina – 7:19
3. The Torchbearers – 8:41
4. Starlight – 9:12
5. Deep Shadows – 11:08
6. Miniature – 7:31
7. New Beginnings – 10:41

Kirk MacDonald: saxophone
David Virelles: piano
Neil Swainson: bass
Barry Romberg: drums

All compositions by Kirk MacDonald
Produced by Steve Bellamy and Kirk MacDonald
Engineer: Steve Bellamy
Assistant: Nathan Carter Moore
CD Layout and Design: Lucie Frigault
Recorded June 18 – 21, 2009 at Humber Recording Studios in Toronto, Ontario

Label: ADDO Recordings AJR006

Vista Obscura
Deep Shadows
Songbook Vol. 2
Songbook Vol. 1
Family Suite
Pure and Simple
New Beginnings
The Atlantic Sessions
The Revellers