Pure and Simple
Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.


  1. New Piece 8:55
  2. Pure And Simple 10:09
  3. Alicante 6:49
  4. 3/4 P.M. 8:16
  5. Scene In Passing 9:07
  6. Five By Five 12:33
  7. Opal Essence 9:14

Kirk MacDonald: saxophone
John Taylor: piano
Neil Swainson: bass
Terry Clarke: drums

Justin Time 2001 April 2nd and 3rd

Produced by André White and Kirk MacDonald
Executive Producers – Jim West and John-Pierre Leduc
Recorded by André White

Recording Engineer –  André White
Recording Assistant –  George Seara
Mixed, Edited and Mastered by André White at AKW Studios, Montreal, Canada
Photography by Bill King
Design: Reid Morris/Graphic Junction

Label: Justin Time Records

Vista Obscura
Deep Shadows
Songbook Vol. 2
Songbook Vol. 1
Family Suite
Pure and Simple
New Beginnings
The Atlantic Sessions
The Revellers